To cancel your Heal Your Life+ Membership please follow the steps below:
Step 1. Navigate to HealYourLifePlusMembership.com and sign in
Step 2. In the upper right-hand side of the page click on your profile picture then Customer Portal
Step 3. Click Cancel Plan
Step 4. Confirm that you would like to cancel your membership on the next screen:
Note: Once membership is canceled access will remain available until the renewal date. The Heal Your Life+ membership is non-refundable.
If you need additional assistance to cancel your Heal Your Life+ Membership please contact our Customer Care team by selecting the blue Submit Request button above.